RAMADAN TV – SKY 843

AS SALAAM ALAIKUM WA RAHMATULAAHI WA BARAKATU BROTHERS AND SISTARS,

WE ARE BLESSED TO BE PART OF THIS WONDERFUL SERIES OF PROGRAMMES ON SKY. TEAMA CUISINA, KARIMAH’S CUISINA VOLUNTEERS HELP TO PUT TOGETHER COOKING SEGMENTS FOR THIS CHANNEL, SPONSORED BY MASOOMAH CLOTHING. AS WELL AS FAST FAST FOOD RECIPES THERE WILL BE RAMADHAN  HEALTH TIPS BASED ON ISLAMIC MEDICINE AS WELL AS ISLAMIC CHAT TOPICS LIKE POLYGAMY, BACK BITING AND CHARITY

INSHALLAH WE HOPE YOU ENJOY

Ramadan TV

Alhamdulillah, it is by Allah blessing that we are able to launch Ramadan TV on Sky Channel 843 and live streaming on the web by visitingwww.ramadan.tv. Please do email/ SMS your friends and family and encourage them to tune in on channel is 843. The launch will take Friday the 5th(today) inshallah at the following times:

 

Region Time
UK 19.00
Europe 20.00
Toronto 14.00
Vancouver 11.00
Riyadh 21.00
Johannesburg 20.00
Chicago 13.00
Mumbai 23.30
Kuala Lumpur 02.00
Melbourne 04.00
Dhaka 00.00

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Halima Begum says:

    AsalamuAlaykum! This looks excellent! Looking forward to watching Insh aa Allah. =D

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s